Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Home: Library Homepage

Visit BGS Libraries for personal assistance or use our online guides, resources and services
Teachers read too!
Overdrive
Wheelers Platform

 

eBooks + Audiobooks

With your Student ID you have access to thousands of free eBooks and AudioBooks, downloadable to your phone or tablet - anywhere, anytime!

No more overdue emails! Ever!


Search the catalogue


Suggest a new book for the library!


Film, TV and Documentaries


ClickView is single sign on, so just click on the image above.


 

 

Don't forget the Senior Library will be open from 8.00am - 4.00pm for borrowing or working on your assignments during the holidays.


 


 

Database Proquest
Database Library Webs
ClickView
Database LOEB
Data Lapham Quarterly
Database Web of Science
Database TROVE
Database JSTOR
EBSCO ebooks
Database Science Reference Centre
Database ANZ Centre
Database History Today
Database Britannica
Database AP
Database Points of View
Database Arts & Architecture
Database Literary Reference Centre
Database Poety and Short Story Reference Centre
Database IBIS World
Database Education Source
Database The Sydney Morning Herald
Database Financial Review
Database The Age
Database TWIG
ClickView

 

 

Senior Library
Holiday Opening Hours

8.00 AM - 4.00 PM Mon-Fri
(excluding public holidays)

 

Middle School Library (Years 5-6)
7.45 AM - 3.45 PM
Closed Break 1
Outside School Hours Supervision
6.30 - 7.45 AM

3.45 - 5.30 PM

Centenary Library (Years 7-8)
7.30 AM - 5.00 PM (Mon - Thurs)
7.30 AM - 4.30 PM (Fri)
Closed Break 1

Senior Library (Years 9-12)
7.00 AM - 5.00 PM (Mon - Thurs)
7.00 AM - 4.30 PM (Fri)


 

Need help with your next assignment?

         3.15 - 4.15 PM

  • Middle School Library 
  • Centenary Library
  • Senior Library

Library Blog

 

Stay up-to-date with the latest Library news



Connect with Brisbane Grammar School Libraries on Twitter and Instagram.

     

Contact Us    library@brisbanegrammar.com